Events

Today

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Tomorrow

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, July 9

9:00 pm
Thunderwude
Bluegrass / Funkgrass / Slamgrass / Fungrass

Friday, July 10

9:00 pm
Double Strung
Country / Bluegrass / Gospel / Acoustic rock

Saturday, July 11

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Four Wheel Drive
Inside show! Strictly country
Cover charge: $5
9:00 pm
Out of Favor Boys
Outside show! Blues / Funk / Soul
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, July 12

6:00 pm
Gator Boys Blues Band
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, July 13

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, July 14

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, July 15

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, July 16

6:00 pm
Bike Night
Steven Lee Pesch - Classic rock covers
9:00 pm
Retro Vinyl Night
You bring it, we spin it.

Friday, July 17

9:00 pm
Green Gallows
Gothic / Country / Folk / Rock
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, July 18

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Brother Bill
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, July 19

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, July 20

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, July 21

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, July 22

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, July 23

9:00 pm
Nathan Douglas

Saturday, July 25

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

Sunday, July 26

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, July 27

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, July 28

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.

Wednesday, July 29

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, July 30

6:00 pm
Bike Night

With Steven Lee Pesch - Classic rock covers

Friday, July 31

9:00 pm
Sexy Toxins

Disco Punk / Dance Rock

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, August 1

9:00 pm
Old Dog Luau!
Cover charge: $5

Wednesday, August 12

7:00 pm
Eliot Lewis of Hall and Oats
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, August 29

Brickyard Bike Show
Buy, sell, trade, look... More info coming mid July when the event is finalized