Events

Today

5:00 pm
Brass Rail
9:00 pm
Out of Favor Boys
Blues / Funk / Soul
Cover charge: $5

Tomorrow

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
An Dro

WSG: The Waxies

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, March 8

2:00 pm
Old Time Jam

Open jam, everyone welcome.

Tuesday, March 10

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Thursday, March 12

9:00 pm
Thunderwude

Bluegrass / Funkgrass / Slamgrass / Fungrass - Free Show!

Friday, March 13

9:00 pm
Treading Bleu
WSG: Great Black Night
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, March 14

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
2:30 pm
Whiskey Before Breakfast
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
The Mushmen
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, March 15

11:00 am
Nashon Holloway
6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam

Open jam, everyone welcome.

Tuesday, March 17

Happy Saint Patrick's Day!
3:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.
5:00 pm
Whiskey Before Breakfast
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, March 18

9:00 pm
Ladies Night Dance Party
With DJ Sic Musiq

Thursday, March 19

9:00 pm
Rubiks Cube Algorithm
Free Show!

Friday, March 20

5:00 pm
Brass Rail
Brass quintet.
9:00 pm
Kaitilin Rose
WSG: River Bend
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, March 21

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Nathan Douglas and BlueStar Highway
Americana / Classic / Southern Rock / Country
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, March 22

11:00 am
Graham Parsons and Mike Savina

Oh, yea.

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Sunday, bluesy Sunday.

Tuesday, March 24

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.

Wednesday, March 25

9:00 pm
Ladies Night Dance Party
With DJ Bowser.

Thursday, March 26

9:00 pm
Abigail Stauffer

Folk / Blues / Pop / Soul - Free Show!

Saturday, March 28

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!
2:00 pm
KalamazUkes

Ukuleles unite!

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano and sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Jared Knox

Southern Roots / Homegrown Country

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, March 29

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam

Open jam, everyone welcome.

Monday, March 30

7:00 pm
GLAMA Jam

Open jam, everyone welcome.

Tuesday, March 31

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, sign up at 7pm.