Events

Today

9:00 pm
Robert Rolfe Feddersen

Folk-Rock / Americana

Cover charge: $5

Tomorrow

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Full Frontal Cortez
Punkternative / Power rock
Cover charge: $5

Sunday, May 24

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, May 25

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.

Tuesday, May 26

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, May 27

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, May 28

9:00 pm
Thunderwüde

Bluegrass / Funkgrass / Slamgrass / Fungrass

Saturday, May 30

10:00 am
Small Sounds

Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Big Dudee Roo

WSG: Less is More. Atmospheric Folk Rock / Grunge / Indie / Folk

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, May 31

6:00 pm
Big Trouble Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, June 1

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, June 2

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR. Final preliminary round.

Wednesday, June 3

10:00 pm
DJ Z & B
Karaoke / Dance party

Thursday, June 4

6:00 pm
Nathan Douglas

Friday, June 5

5:00 pm
Art Hop
Featured artist: John Withee
5:00 pm
Hired Hands
Americana
9:00 pm
Real Fantastic’s
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, June 6

10:00 am
Steve Barber

Educational entertainment and kids breakfast.

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project

Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

Sunday, June 7

Happy Harrison Day!
6:00 pm
7th Son Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, June 8

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.
8:00 pm
Elliot Lewis of Hall and Oats Solo

Free show!

Tuesday, June 9

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, June 10

10:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, June 11

9:00 pm
Retro Vinyl Night

You bring it, we spin it.

Friday, June 12

9:00 pm
Dumela Project

Rock rhythms that groove, jazz influence.

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, June 13

10:00 am
Small Sounds

Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project

Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

9:00 pm
Devil Elvis

Rockabilly / Elvis tribute

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, June 14

6:00 pm
Gator Boys Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, June 15

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, June 16

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, June 17

10:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

9:00 pm
Four Wheel Drive

Strictly Country

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, June 20

Congratulations Dennis & Kristi!
10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa

Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project

Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

7:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Blues / Funk / Jazz / Spattering of Classic Rock. Covers and originals.

Sunday, June 21

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam
Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, June 22

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, June 23

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, June 24

10:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Friday, June 26

9:00 pm
Nathan Douglas
Country / Singer-songwriter
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, June 27

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project

Soulful piano and sultry songstress.

9:00 pm
Carrie McFerrin & Co.

Matthew Borr, Stuart Shaw and the Valley Runners & Cousin Avery.

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, June 28

11:00 am
Graham Parsons

Twang-rock / Jelly roll

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, June 29

5:00 pm
Drinks and Dining with Duffy
Tom Duffield on piano.

Tuesday, June 30

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.