Events

Today

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.

Tomorrow

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, May 6

9:00 pm
Mike Powell and Friends
Alternative Rock

Thursday, May 7

8:00 pm
Free Live Music!

Friday, May 8

Happy Birthday, Chef Eric!
Have a fantastic day, you ol' cue ball, you!
5:00 pm
Hired Hands
Americana
9:00 pm
Joe Wang and the Test Pilots
Rock / Power Pop / Alt.Country / Alt.Rock / Acoustic
Cover charge: $5

Saturday, May 9

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Caroyln's Birthday Bash!

WSGS: Brian Koenigsknect, BenJammin & Analisa, Moxieville, Branden Mann and the Reprimand, Blind Love featuring Desi Taylor, Kayla Jo.

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, May 10

10:00 am
Mothers Day Brunch

Delicious specials for mom and the family!

11:00 am
Brass Rail

Brass quintet

2:00 pm
Old Time Jam

Open to the public, bring an instrument and sit in or just kick back and enjoy.

6:00 pm
Gator Boys Blue Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, May 11

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.

Tuesday, May 12

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, May 13

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, May 14

8:00 pm
Free Live Music!
9:00 pm
Retro Vinyl Night

Sponsored by Green Light Music. Bring your own vinyl and pick 3 songs for DJ Spaghetti to spin! 

Friday, May 15

9:00 pm
The All American Funk Parade

Funk / Blues

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, May 16

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
De De and the Dreamers

WSG: Cold Mountain Child. Sunbeam Play / Psychedelic / Folk / Jazz

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, May 17

6:00 pm
Cats in the Hat Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, May 18

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.

Tuesday, May 19

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, May 20

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, May 21

8:00 pm
Free Live Music!

Friday, May 22

9:00 pm
Robert Rolfe Feddersen

Folk-Rock / Americana

Cover charge: $5

Saturday, May 23

10:00 am
BenJammin and Analisa
Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast.
5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.

Sunday, May 24

6:00 pm
Crossroads Blues Band

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Monday, May 25

5:00 pm
Tom Duffield on Piano
Boogie Woogie.

Tuesday, May 26

7:00 pm
Open Mic Night with Branden Mann
All genres and acts, signups start at noon online.
10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR.

Wednesday, May 27

9:00 pm
Rainbow Key Karaoke

Thursday, May 28

9:00 pm
Thunderwüde

Bluegrass / Funkgrass / Slamgrass / Fungrass

Saturday, May 30

10:00 am
Small Sounds

Educational entertainment and kid friendly breakfast!

5:00 pm
Duffield Caron Project
Soulful piano with a sultry songstress.
9:00 pm
Big Dudee Roo

WSG: Less is More. Atmospheric Folk Rock / Grunge / Indie / Folk

Cover charge: $5

Sunday, May 31

6:00 pm
Big Trouble Blues Jam

Open Jam session, everyone welcome.

Tuesday, June 2

10:00 pm
Battle of the Bands
Sponsored by WIDR. Final preliminary round!